Asistentes de la Educación

@Correos Institucional

Marcela Rojas agueda.rojas@escueladedeportes.cl
Andres Araya andres.araya@escueladedeportes.cl
Brenda Rojas brenda.rojas@escueladedeportes.cl
Carmen Figueroa carmen.figueroa@escueladedeportes.cl
Carolina Rojas carolina.rojas@escueladedeportes.cl
Cecilia Pujado cecilia.pujado@escueladedeportes.cl
Cristina Arancibia cristina.arancibia@escueladedeportes.cl
Dalia Castro dalia.castro@escueladedeportes.cl
Daniela Villalobos daniela.villalobos@escueladedeportes.cl
Eduardo Poblete eduardo.poblete@escueladedeportes.cl
Elisa Castillo elisa.castillo@escueladedeportes.cl
Estela Ponce estela.ponce@escueladedeportes.cl
Ester Paredes ester.paredes@escueladedeportes.cl
Fanny Ramirez fanny.ramirez@escueladedeportes.cl
Fredy Gamboa fredy.gamboa@escueladedeportes.cl
Genesis Gandolfo genesis.gandolfo@escueladedeportes.cl
Gladys Pinto gladys.pinto@escueladedeportes.cl
Hilda Barrios hilda.barrios@escueladedeportes.cl
Johanna Campusano johanna.campusano@escueladedeportes.cl
Juan Ramos juan.ramos@escueladedeportes.cl
Viviana Tapia viviana.tapia@escueladedeportes.cl
Magaly Araya magaly.araya@escueladedeportes.cl
Marcela Toro marcela.toro@escueladedeportes.cl
Maria Cruz maria.cruz@escueladedeportes.cl
Maria Morales maria.morales@escueladedeportes.cl
Maria Peralta maria.peralta@escueladedeportes.cl
Maria Portilla maria.portilla@escueladedeportes.cl
Marianela Bravo marianela.bravo@escueladedeportes.cl
Mario Castillo mario.castillo@escueladedeportes.cl
Oriana Suazo oriana.suazo@escueladedeportes.cl
Paola Morales paola.morales@escueladedeportes.cl
Patricia Perez patricia.perez@escueladedeportes.cl
Pedro Orostigue pedro.orostigue@escueladedeportes.cl
Ruth Carvajal ruth.carvajal@escueladedeportes.cl
Sonia Peralta sonia.peralta@escueladedeportes.cl
Susana Morgado susana.morgado@escueladedeportes.cl
Teresa Rivera teresa.rivera@escueladedeportes.cl
Violeta Ossandon violeta.ossandon@escueladedeportes.cl
Virginia Gallardo virginia.gallardo@escueladedeportes.cl